Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews
Product Categories
Shop Now At Mighty Leaf Tea
Shop Tea Chests or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mighty Leaf Tea.

MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches

Indulge yourself or someone special to a relaxing retreat in the comfort of the home. Each Abaca Spa Box is crafted individually by hand, by artisans using an environmentally-friendly blend of treeless paper, culminating in the classic colors of black and cream. Enclosed within the Abaca Spa Box are 2 Oasia bath pouches filled with Dead Sea salts, green tea leaves, 22 essential oils and verbena leaves, and 2 whole leaf Tea Pouches each of the following blends: Chamomile Citrus, African Nectar, Ginger Twist and Rainforest Maté. An invitation to relaxation! Set includes: 2 Bath Pouches (4oz/120g), 8 Artisan Whole Leaf Pouches (.88oz/25g)
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 Leaves
18
4 Leaves
6
3 Leaves
0
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Review 1 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jette
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Good gift idea

Date:October 12, 2012
" I purchased this as a gift, but the thank you note I received said the gift set was great. "
Review 2 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMCK
Location: Tucson, AZ
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

all the ladies of the family adore this

Date:August 21, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
" I first bought this for myself. I loved it so much I came back to order another for my mother in law. She is now looking to buy more items. :) "
Review 3 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiaBaby
Location: Tucker, GA
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great gift for you and others.

Date:January 19, 2011
Pros: Great Aroma
" I bought this item for my tea loving friends and family. It is a hit with them and me. I kept one for my self; I am in love with the tea bath pouch. "
Review 4 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffany
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Loved the gifts

Date:January 1, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I bought the Spa Tea Sets for my daughter and her girlfried. They both were very impressed and loved them "
Review 5 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMCM
Location: San Mateo, CA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

Date:May 27, 2010
" This was my first"Tea" bath I have ever purchased. It was fabulous. "
Review 6 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TeaMe
Location: Southfield, MI
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Great gift!

Date:May 14, 2010
Pros: great presentation
" I purchased this as a gift for a friend. They were in need of some relaxation. I thought this would be a nice gift for exactly that purpose. They absolutely loved this gift and the presentation of the package was wonderfully spa like. "
Review 7 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonshine
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Great gift

Date:May 2, 2010
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
" I purchased these for gifts and they are a big hit. "
Review 8 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aclearplace
Location: Portland, OR
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Very Nice Gift!

Date:April 21, 2010
Pros: nice gift packaging, Good value
" A great gift idea for a friend or yourself. The bath pouches are always a hit and the tea choices are a nice combo. The box is fine for a paper product (not really sturdy) and makes a lovely presentation. "
Review 9 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki

Lovely gift

Date:March 8, 2010
Pros: High Quality
" We needed to thank several people at once and were looking for a gift they might all enjoy that was not too pricey. This was a nice combination and the box is really a nice keepsake. "
Review 10 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladyhawk
Location: Centralia MO
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Beautiful box

Date:January 31, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
" This is a very nice selection of 4 different teas and also includes two pampering bath pouches. The box is beautiful and will look great on a dresser or desk being used to store favorite accessories. "
Review 11 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MightyBetty
Best Uses: Anytime

Date:January 9, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Relaxing
" This makes a great gift to give and receive! "
Review 12 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gatorleather
Location: Gainesville, FL
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Excellent item for gift

Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
" Likes the smell, taste, box and everything.
Also gave away for holiday gift to kid's teachers, friends and they all enjoyed them so much.
Strongly recommend. "
Review 13 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karyn
Location: Little Rock, AR
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Best Little Gift Around

Date:December 26, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, affordable gift idea
" This has been a perfect gift to give to friends, the people who do my hair and nails, family members whom I didn't draw their names for Christmas. It would also make a great hostess gift. Everyone that has received one has made extremely positive compliments. I feel like I found a great surprise for my shopping list this year. "
Review 14 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacupknitter
Location: Dallas Texas
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

excellent value that looks and tastes great

Date:December 16, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
" I purchased these as shower hostess gifts. The boxes looked great and it was a great value for what you received. I've used the spa pouches before and they are a great treat for someone who rarely treats themselves (ie a lot of women). My friends gave great reviews on the tea pouches as well. "
Review 15 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosepolitik
Location: Chicago, IL
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

a great birthday gift

Date:November 18, 2009
Pros: Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
" I sent this as a birthday gift to a good friend. She loved it and was highly impressed not only with the spa pouch, but also with the selection of teas. "
Review 16 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mightymightyleaf
Location: chicago
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

excellent

Date:November 10, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
" really good value for top quality tea and spa pouches-- would recommend this for people who fall under the "spa lover" category. lovely presentation.. the bath pouches in particular have a wonderful aroma and are big enough to soak the entire bathtub with verveine delight! "
Review 17 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
actea
Location: Philadelphia
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Perfect Gift

Date:October 27, 2008
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
" This is a great little set to give as a gift. The presentation is really nice and the quality of the products is top-notch. The tea is delightful and the bath pouch is so wonderfully relaxing. Anyone who likes to wind down will enjoy this. Perfect for yourself or a friend! "
Review 18 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elove
Location: Louisville, CO
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great gift for a thank you!

Date:July 10, 2008
Pros: High Quality, great combination of products
" I gave this gift to a friend who helped me after I delivered my first baby. She only drinks herbal teas and loves her bath time-- so as soon as I saw this great affordable gift, I was sold. She loved it! I highly recommend the spa box for a great gift. "
Review 19 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joscelyne
Location: Clearwater, Fl.

Perfect gift to yourself & friends

Date:December 30, 2007
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, High Quality
Cons: No cons
" The herbal/tea bath pouches are a perfect match with chamomile citrus tea blend. I have given this to friends and family members and they have all appreciated the set. Most common comment has been, "I can't wait to try this tonight.." "
Review 20 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerseyGirlDaniela
Location: New Jersey

Great gift to give for friends or co-wor

Date:December 27, 2007
Pros: Great Aroma, Unique Flavor Profile, High Quality, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
Cons: Smaller box than expected
" loved the box layout. Teas were of good quality. would definitely buy for myself. "
1 2 next>>