Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews
Product Categories
Shop Now At Mighty Leaf Tea
Shop Tea Chests or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mighty Leaf Tea.

MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches

Indulge yourself or someone special to a relaxing retreat in the comfort of the home. Each Abaca Spa Box is crafted individually by hand, by artisans using an environmentally-friendly blend of treeless paper, culminating in the classic colors of black and cream. Enclosed within the Abaca Spa Box are 2 Oasia bath pouches filled with Dead Sea salts, green tea leaves, 22 essential oils and verbena leaves, and 2 whole leaf Tea Pouches each of the following blends: Chamomile Citrus, African Nectar, Ginger Twist and Rainforest Maté. An invitation to relaxation! Set includes: 2 Bath Pouches (4oz/120g), 8 Artisan Whole Leaf Pouches (.88oz/25g)
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 Leaves
18
4 Leaves
6
3 Leaves
0
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Review 1 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jette
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Good gift idea

Date:October 12, 2012
"I purchased this as a gift, but the thank you note I received said the gift set was great."
Review 2 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMCK
Location: Tucson, AZ
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

all the ladies of the family adore this

Date:August 21, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
"I first bought this for myself. I loved it so much I came back to order another for my mother in law. She is now looking to buy more items. :)"
Review 3 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiaBaby
Location: Tucker, GA
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great gift for you and others.

Date:January 19, 2011
Pros: Great Aroma
"I bought this item for my tea loving friends and family. It is a hit with them and me. I kept one for my self; I am in love with the tea bath pouch."
Review 4 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffany
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Loved the gifts

Date:January 1, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I bought the Spa Tea Sets for my daughter and her girlfried. They both were very impressed and loved them"
Review 5 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMCM
Location: San Mateo, CA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

Date:May 27, 2010
"This was my first"Tea" bath I have ever purchased. It was fabulous."
Review 6 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TeaMe
Location: Southfield, MI
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Great gift!

Date:May 14, 2010
Pros: great presentation
"I purchased this as a gift for a friend. They were in need of some relaxation. I thought this would be a nice gift for exactly that purpose. They absolutely loved this gift and the presentation of the package was wonderfully spa like."
Review 7 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonshine
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Great gift

Date:May 2, 2010
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"I purchased these for gifts and they are a big hit."
Review 8 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aclearplace
Location: Portland, OR
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Very Nice Gift!

Date:April 21, 2010
Pros: nice gift packaging, Good value
"A great gift idea for a friend or yourself. The bath pouches are always a hit and the tea choices are a nice combo. The box is fine for a paper product (not really sturdy) and makes a lovely presentation."
Review 9 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki

Lovely gift

Date:March 8, 2010
Pros: High Quality
"We needed to thank several people at once and were looking for a gift they might all enjoy that was not too pricey. This was a nice combination and the box is really a nice keepsake."
Review 10 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladyhawk
Location: Centralia MO
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Beautiful box

Date:January 31, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"This is a very nice selection of 4 different teas and also includes two pampering bath pouches. The box is beautiful and will look great on a dresser or desk being used to store favorite accessories."
Review 11 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MightyBetty
Best Uses: Anytime

Date:January 9, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Relaxing
"This makes a great gift to give and receive!"
Review 12 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gatorleather
Location: Gainesville, FL
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Excellent item for gift

Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"Likes the smell, taste, box and everything.
Also gave away for holiday gift to kid's teachers, friends and they all enjoyed them so much.
Strongly recommend."
Review 13 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karyn
Location: Little Rock, AR
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Best Little Gift Around

Date:December 26, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, affordable gift idea
"This has been a perfect gift to give to friends, the people who do my hair and nails, family members whom I didn't draw their names for Christmas. It would also make a great hostess gift. Everyone that has received one has made extremely positive compliments. I feel like I found a great surprise for my shopping list this year."
Review 14 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teacupknitter
Location: Dallas Texas
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

excellent value that looks and tastes great

Date:December 16, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"I purchased these as shower hostess gifts. The boxes looked great and it was a great value for what you received. I've used the spa pouches before and they are a great treat for someone who rarely treats themselves (ie a lot of women). My friends gave great reviews on the tea pouches as well."
Review 15 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosepolitik
Location: Chicago, IL
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

a great birthday gift

Date:November 18, 2009
Pros: Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"I sent this as a birthday gift to a good friend. She loved it and was highly impressed not only with the spa pouch, but also with the selection of teas."
Review 16 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mightymightyleaf
Location: chicago
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

excellent

Date:November 10, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
"really good value for top quality tea and spa pouches-- would recommend this for people who fall under the "spa lover" category. lovely presentation.. the bath pouches in particular have a wonderful aroma and are big enough to soak the entire bathtub with verveine delight!"
Review 17 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
actea
Location: Philadelphia
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Perfect Gift

Date:October 27, 2008
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"This is a great little set to give as a gift. The presentation is really nice and the quality of the products is top-notch. The tea is delightful and the bath pouch is so wonderfully relaxing. Anyone who likes to wind down will enjoy this. Perfect for yourself or a friend!"
Review 18 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elove
Location: Louisville, CO
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great gift for a thank you!

Date:July 10, 2008
Pros: High Quality, great combination of products
"I gave this gift to a friend who helped me after I delivered my first baby. She only drinks herbal teas and loves her bath time-- so as soon as I saw this great affordable gift, I was sold. She loved it! I highly recommend the spa box for a great gift."
Review 19 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joscelyne
Location: Clearwater, Fl.

Perfect gift to yourself & friends

Date:December 30, 2007
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, High Quality
Cons: No cons
"The herbal/tea bath pouches are a perfect match with chamomile citrus tea blend. I have given this to friends and family members and they have all appreciated the set. Most common comment has been, "I can't wait to try this tonight..""
Review 20 for MLT Abaca Spa Box w/ Tea Pouches
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerseyGirlDaniela
Location: New Jersey

Great gift to give for friends or co-wor

Date:December 27, 2007
Pros: Great Aroma, Unique Flavor Profile, High Quality, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
Cons: Smaller box than expected
"loved the box layout. Teas were of good quality. would definitely buy for myself."
1 2 next>>