Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap

Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap

Organic Spring Jasmine green tea  is made of smooth Chinese loose leaf green tea leaves naturally scented by layers of Arabian jasmine buds. With an intoxicating aroma and a piquant yet rounded cup, Organic Spring Jasmine green tea in a silken tea pouch is our twist on a Chinese classic jasmine tea in a gourmet teabag.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(315 Reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (315 reviews)
5 Leaves
260
4 Leaves
32
3 Leaves
3
2 Leaves
15
1 Leaf
5
221 out of 239(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Review 1 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bleusun
Location: Archdale, NC
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

An Exotic Journey In a Cup of Tea

Date:May 15, 2008
Pros: Great Aroma
"Slipped from the wrapper, the tea bag is filled with inviting and mysterious flowerbuds and tea leaves. With the first kiss of hot water, the tea releases it's soothing and tranquil scent of sweet jasmine and perfectly dried green tea. As the aroma of a tropical jungle waifts past your nose, you travel back to a time when making tea was part of a ceremony, and appreciating fine tea was an art. The flavor is lighter than it's scent, presenting a crisp, clear green tea flavor with hints of fruitiness and sweet jasmine. This is as close as you can get to embarking on an exotic journey with a simple cup of tea."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TeaLush
Oakland, CA
I am in love.
Posted September 10, 2012
My college sells Mighty Leaf and I happened across the Jasmine Green tea in the coffee shop one fateful morning.
I am ruined. No other jasmine green tea comes close to this tea. I have tried low-cost brands, average cost brands, and one higher cost brand, but alas, I return to mighty leaf like a lost puppy, thankful to be home.
You think I'm being overly dramatic?
Try it and think about buying it when you're on a college student ramen budget.
(I'm currently drooling longingly over the 100 pack)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7536

Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I tasted this tea at a wonderful Asian restaurant, SHEN, in Lincoln, Nebraska. It is my favorite Jasmine Green Tea EVER!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
currandera
Location: CT
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

delicate and fragrant

Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"Green tea with jasmine was always one of my favorites. This one in particular has a great quality. Compared to other products on the market this one provides a great sense proportion the flavor. Nobody wants to drink jasmine shampoo. The jasmine is just there like a memory. Also this combination doesn't allow a too strong tea, it's hard to imagine something stringent smelling like jasmine. Of course if you forget the pouch in the cup it will become eventually dark and bitter like most other teas, but that's not its intended use. One particular advantage of the product is that as the tea will go cold (especially if you make a big mug like I do) the drink is still extremely agreeable and the aroma is not lost just takes different notes."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
teatastic
Location: Portsmouth, Va
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Tastes like flowers...

Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
Cons: don't get this if you aren't into flowery tastes
"This tea tastes just like a flower, jasmine in this case. Very strong taste. Not bad, just wasn't expecting it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettencourtHomes
Location: Lafayette, CA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Delicious Tea!

Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I have been drinking an ordinary green tea for the health benefits and a friend recommended I try your Jasmine green tea instead. There is no comparison! Although my original tea is cheaper, it it well worth the extra money to enjoy a delicious cup of your tea. I'm glad I found you...with a little help from my friends."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fusion
Location: Chicago, IL
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great Jasmine tea

Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"It is very hard to find good Jasmine tea that is not flat. This tea is wonderful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lch926
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great Jasmine

Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Delicate Flavor
"I love this light but fragrant tea. It is a great tea for those who like light green tea with delicate flavor. I typically can get two cups from one bag."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teatotaler1
Location: Anthem, Az
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

It's my favorite!

Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I have been buying this by the 100's for several years now. I guess that's proof that I love it. I always have a couple in my purse and pull it out in restaurants. I'm hooked for life. It's my drink of choice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasmine123
Location: Atlanta GA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

My favorite

Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Of all the teas I purchased this time, this has become my favorite because of the flavor and smell."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NgboysMommy
Location: Calgary, AB

The best tea around!

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Let me start off by saying how much I love Mighty Leaf Tea!
When you buy tea bags in the 100 count boxes, you get foil wrapped bags instead of the cello wrapped bags. The foil wrapped are far superior, and hold flavor a lot longer. So if you know you will use them, your best bet is to go with the case."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeAnna
Location: Dallas, TX
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

love this tea

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
"Tea has good jasmine flavor and is not bitter at all! The bags contain a lot of the actual tea and give a nice strong flavor. I have tried many jasmine teas and this is my favorite. I drink it every morning!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayakGuy
Location: Midwest
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Daily staple

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma
"Two of us use three or more spring jasmine a day for morning and afternoon tea. Is is a household staple."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful1

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I never am caught short on this tea! It's fantastic - not a bitter green tea at all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starkeeper
Location: Dallas, Tx
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime

I've purchased Organic Spring Jasmine for years

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
"I trully enjoy this tea. It is light and fresh tasting. I've always enjoyed a jasmine tea when ordering Asian food and now I can have it at home whenever I like."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reneed
Location: New Orleans, La.
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Jasmine Tea

Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"When I ordered my Tropical I decided to try another flavor. I love, love, love it.
Thanks
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janey
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Love your tea

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
"I've tried all kinds of Jasmine Green Tea and this is the best."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyO
Location: San Rafael, CA
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

My Fav Tea!

Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I love all of Mighty Leaf's teas, but their Organic Spring Jasmine is my favorite!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfiedfoundation
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Tea Flavor: Malty
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Excellent!!

Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I love Mighty Leaf Tea! Especially Spring Jasmine."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tesstess
Location: CT
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Perfect tea

Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"I have purchased this tea on an impulse at one of our local supermarkets, and now I'm happily hooked on ML teas! Green tea jasmine has been one of my favorites for many years now, and ML created a perfectly balanced blend of flavorful green tea and intoxicating aroma of jasmine flower. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreamlover1973
Location: monterey park, CA
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best Purchase ever

Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality
"These are great tea, i ordered the green dragon tea and now Jamine tea both tastes are great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>