Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap

Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap

Organic Spring Jasmine green tea  is made of smooth Chinese loose leaf green tea leaves naturally scented by layers of Arabian jasmine buds. With an intoxicating aroma and a piquant yet rounded cup, Organic Spring Jasmine green tea in a silken tea pouch is our twist on a Chinese classic jasmine tea in a gourmet teabag.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(337 Reviews) 301
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (337 reviews)
5 Leaves
278
4 Leaves
35
3 Leaves
3
2 Leaves
15
1 Leaf
6
242 out of 261(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Review 1 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Archdale, NC
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

An Exotic Journey In a Cup of Tea

Date:May 15, 2008
Pros: Great Aroma
" Slipped from the wrapper, the tea bag is filled with inviting and mysterious flowerbuds and tea leaves. With the first kiss of hot water, the tea releases it's soothing and tranquil scent of sweet jasmine and perfectly dried green tea. As the aroma of a tropical jungle waifts past your nose, you travel back to a time when making tea was part of a ceremony, and appreciating fine tea was an art. The flavor is lighter than it's scent, presenting a crisp, clear green tea flavor with hints of fruitiness and sweet jasmine. This is as close as you can get to embarking on an exotic journey with a simple cup of tea. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TeaLush
Oakland, CA
I am in love.
Posted September 10, 2012
My college sells Mighty Leaf and I happened across the Jasmine Green tea in the coffee shop one fateful morning.
I am ruined. No other jasmine green tea comes close to this tea. I have tried low-cost brands, average cost brands, and one higher cost brand, but alas, I return to mighty leaf like a lost puppy, thankful to be home.
You think I'm being overly dramatic?
Try it and think about buying it when you're on a college student ramen budget.
(I'm currently drooling longingly over the 100 pack)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't buy this!

Date:June 19, 2016
Cons: Bitter
" Very bitter and nasty. I was very careful to follow instructions, it was awful!!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Penn Valley, CA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best Green Tea Ever!

Date:June 14, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
" I order Organic Spring Jasmine in the 100 foil wrapped pouches as I never want to run out. This is the best green tea I have ever purchased. I have been to China, toured their tea factories, and purchased their fresh young tea leaves. In my opinion, Spring Jasmine is every bit as good and doesn't require a plane ticket :). "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado

Yummy!

Date:May 26, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body
" I love my jasmine tea and the mighty leaf staff are always so helpful! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: San Francisco
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

"Robust" Green Tea

Date:May 9, 2016
Pros: High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, hearty green tea
Cons: it is a little bitter but not overly so., i would prefer it in loose leaf.
" This is a green tea which I can, and do, start the day sipping. That is quite a change for me, for my normal morning drink is English Breakfast or another equally brisk tea.
Organic Spring Jasmine is also very drinkable with a heavier meat, like beef, lamb, bison, or deer. It is not, in my opinion, a drink to accompany vanilla cake. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

As good as Jasmine Mist Organic

Date:May 2, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body
" I really like Jasmine Mist Organic, but they were out when I reordered. So upon the recommendation of a sales rep, I ordered Organic Spring Jasmine instead. It is excellent, and I like it as much as my other favorite. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

My #1 Tea Choice

Date:May 2, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I was served Mighty Leaf green tea at a hotel when I was on vacation and asked what brand it was because it was the best I ever tasted. Two free samples were included in my purchase and were also excellent...will try them my next order. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chicago
Tea Flavor: Malty
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Favorite Green Tea

Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
" First came across this tea while dining at a local restaurant. Immediately went online to see where I can purchase the tea. I'm definitely a green tea type of girl and LOVE this one. It's very smooth, not bitter, and has a nice aroma. I'm a fan! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

I drink two cups of it everyday

Date:December 22, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Whole Leaf Tea
" I like everything about this tea bag, especially the great jasmine flavor and organic tea leaves. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wa
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Excellent tea

Date:December 21, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body
" One of my favorites. Love the aroma and rich body flavor. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wait for the best sales

Date:December 18, 2015
" I bought this tea and then 2 days later it was on sale for less. Too late for me. Mighty Leaf tea prices are all over the map, so it is best to have a good idea before ordering what sales they have had in the past so you know when the offering price is a good one.
I like this tea. Mighty leaf is stingier with ingredients than Peet's was, but this tea is organic and tastes pretty good.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lafayette CO
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Fantastic tea

Date:November 1, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Whole Leaf Tea
" This is a very delicious tea! I bout it on sale and it was also an amazing price "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chico, CA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

As good as ever!

Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, fresh/clean taste
" I love Mighty Leaf teas, but Organic Spring Jasmine is definitely my favorite. The flavor is fresh and flowery, and I love the fact that it has only "light caffeine". I also love the unique pouches. I'll continue to order this product! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" My new favorite tea! Shared with a couple people in the office, they offered to buy it from me :) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tea for spring and summer

Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
Cons: Bitter
" My husband and I really love this tea. It is a traditional Chinese green tea, no sugar, no other ingredient, just the jasmine flower and green tea. When you pouring the water, you could smell the jasmine. And we also love the pouch material, it is made by some kind of silk cloth. If you want to find some sweet tea then don't choose this one(it is a little bit bitter). If you love the fresh jasmine, this will be the best choice. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Excellent Jasmine tea!

Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
" This Jasmine tea is smooth and aromatic. It tastes wonderful. Of course, the tea bag is so beautiful. Love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Providence, RI
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

A very flavorful cup of Jasmine Green Tea

Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" My husband and I have been drinking this tea as our breakfast tea for several years now. And if we want an early afternoon beverage, it provides a lovely cup then. We always enjoy it as the quality is consistently excellent. We have tried other Jasmine Green teas but have never found one that is equally as tasty so we will continue to enjoy this one. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Vegas
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

LOVE THIS ONE

Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" Probably my favorite of all the ones I have tried through Mighty Leaf. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but with QC issues

Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body
" Fantastic jasmine aroma. The tea itself is relatively good too.
However there are some QC issues with this tea, as with some other Mighty Leaf tea pouches. I've had four boxes so far. Each box is distinctly different, and even every pouch is different. Some were extremely flowery (which I love), some not so much. Some tasted "greener" and reminded me of Japanese Sencha, and some mellower. The range of variation is huge. While there is always batch difference with tea, I just wish it could be slightly more consistent. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Organic Spring Jasmine - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I tasted this tea at a wonderful Asian restaurant, SHEN, in Lincoln, Nebraska. It is my favorite Jasmine Green Tea EVER! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>