Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap

Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap

Marrakesh Mint green tea is made from China Gunpowder green tea blended with refreshing Moroccan mint. Packaged in a silken tea pouch, our gourmet teabag, this blend will whisk you away to cascading waterfalls deep in the mountains of Morocco. Host friends and family with this lively green tea brightened with mint cultivated on a mountain in Tiznit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (174 reviews)
5 Leaves
150
4 Leaves
20
3 Leaves
3
2 Leaves
1
1 Leaf
0
122 out of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Review 1 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sara
Location: Los Angeles
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Enjoy your health benefits from Green Tea

Date:October 2, 2008
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"Combine the health benefits of green tea with a taste that will leave you refreshed and satisfied. The mint is not overwhelming and provides just a reminder of mint tea from places like Morocco and Turkey - you can add sugar to taste, but personally I don't feel that the tea needs sweetening. Its about the only green tea that I can face on a regular basis and enjoy. I have recommended it to others and would also add that it seems to really help those on a diet in keeping the blood sugar levels reasonably level and the hunger pangs under control!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tthegardener
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Very Minty Tasting Tea

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Mint is a favorite flavor in our house. This tea is always to soothing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeannieC
Location: Massachusetts
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Yum!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body
"This is a mint tea for those of you who like the flavor of several mints swimming through your taste buds! Mellow and yummy without the bite that peppermint can have!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kschoi

Very Nice Tea

Date:December 5, 2013
"I like and love it. It is too much valuable for customer and employee."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmarkisohn
Location: Delaware
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime

My favorite "home" tea

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, strong mint flavor
"Definitely a mint lover's tea. If you are not a mint lover and are looking for only a hint of mint, this is not your tea. This delicious, smooth tea is immediate relaxation and warmth. I first had this in a restaurant and it brought me to Mighty Leaf. I have had every friend I know that loves tea try it and they absolutely love it. I plan to keep it on hand and try it as an iced tea when the spring and summer come around."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teaforme90
Location: MI
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Great mint flavor

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I have tried many mint teas that were just ok but this one has the most calming, refreshing taste it's my favorite mint tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeinVA
Location: Fairfax, VA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Take me with you Tea

Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
Cons: perfect
"The tea bag goes great in my purse, suitcase, lunch box, etc. I have this tea at least 3-4 times a day. Having the pouches is great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DetoxDevotee
Location: Baltimore, MD
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Takes us back to Morocco

Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, mentally refreshing, compliments food or great alone
"We fell in love with mint tea during an idyllic trip to Morocco. Soon thereafter we tried many "mint" teas back home. This one is even better than the mint teas we recall from our trip. We now brew it for iced tea, as well as enjoy it a cup at a time. All of the Mighty Teas are superior, and very convenient. Many thanks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An2net
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Iced tea add-in

Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
"ML Teabags are delightfully filled to the brim with tea leaves. I just use one of these with my regular decaf iced tea bags to give it delicious mint flavor. Also good hot, by itself. Seems to aid digestion."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelovestea
Location: El Paso, TX
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Enjoyment

Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Found this tea on a Princes cruise to Hawaii....love it. Saved the label and order when I got home. Love the service, price and wonderful tasting tea! Thanks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Athena
Location: DFW, Texas
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Excellent Mint Flavor

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"This tea has a delightful mint flavor without the bite of peppermint teas. It reminds me of teas made with the mint that always grew outside our front door when I was a child, fragrant and comforting.
Be sure to follow the the instructions to steep the tea for exactly 3 minutes, any longer and the green tea flavor will overwhelm the delicate flavor of the mint."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Seaglass
Location: Raleigh, NC
Tea Flavor: Malty
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Not as minty as organic mint melange tea.

Date:January 9, 2013
Cons: Flat, Weak
"This tea with just a touch of mint was flat for the most part. I really enjoy organic mint melange which turned me onto the Mighty Leaf Tea brand."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
germaine
Location: massachusetts
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

real pleasure

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
"my acupuncturist recommended that i have an herbal tea in the evening instead of wine . this is a treat and has enabled me to reduce my wine intake."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoby
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Smooth

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Smooth Body, High Quality
"I really enjoy this tea. It has a subtle mint flavor that is not overpowering."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tobi
Best Uses: Afternoon

Great balance, smooth, delicious

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Had this tea at Intercontinental Hotel in Miami and was so happy. Just the smell can relax you. Came home and immediately ordered it. Everyone loves it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianaB
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

LOVED THIS ONE!

Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Even though I'm a long-time lover of Mighty Leaf teas, I had not yet tried the Marrakesh Mint until I had it at a restaurant. I LOVE the flavor, the relaxing aroma, and have since enjoyed it many times when I just need a moment to relax and unwind.
This has been added to my list of favorites--that I will order again and again!
Thank you,
Diana B
"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJIW
Location: Laurel, MD
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Excellent Tea

Date:August 22, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, High Quality
"This tea is wonderful. The hint of mint in the green tea is just delightful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
s2step
Location: North Babylon, New York
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

This is the real deal!

Date:January 5, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, feels luxurious
"This tea tastes as if it were brewed at home and poured from great heights. I have been looking for this tea and have purchased countless other teas purporting to be the authentic Moroccan Tea. I have served this to my Moroccan son-in-law and even given him a box (upon request) as a gift.
Thank you for such great tea! Sherry Palencia
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adoranora
Location: Washington DC
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Wonderful Minty Tea

Date:January 5, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma
"We love mint green tea in our household, and this is some of the best we have ever bought. Plus the tea bag is so luxurious that I feel like I'm tucking into a treat every time I have a cup."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Marrakesh Mint - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teawalt
Location: College Park, Md

Best Mint Flavor

Date:January 5, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Marrakesh Mint has the best mint flavor of any mint tea I have ever tried. The individually wrapped packs keep the pouches fresh and the flavor is fantastic. I highly recommend this tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>