Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler

Green Tea Time Gift Sampler

Green Tea Time is a sampler gift set to refresh and revive with. This gift set includes a selection of our whole leaf tea pouches, a 15 count Tea Pouch box each of: Organic Hojicha Green Tea , Green Tea Tropical, and Organic Spring Jasmine. Tea Pouches are individually packaged in cello wrap. The three boxes are bundled together with complimentary gift ribbon. To add a personalized gift note, click the gift card button when checking out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 Leaves
15
4 Leaves
5
3 Leaves
1
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Review 1 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PassionTeaLover
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Great Green Tea Sampler

Date:January 31, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"We absolutely love the Jasmine Green Tea and the Tropical Passion Green Tea. My boyfriend loved is sample of the Chai Tea (what a great idea to give samples!). We are very happy with this purchase and will continue to buy this type of tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agilitydog

Date:January 18, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I love the neat flavors and smoothness with the green teas."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
falingamae
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Date:January 14, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Love the tea bag. Easy to handle. Flavor is excellent"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Organic Spring Jasmine Gift Tin
4.5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Date:May 26, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"I first had your tea at an airport and the flavor was awesome and thanks to this I started ordering your teas. My favorite is the green tea with jasmine. Like the packaging too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DJP1
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Good purchase. Very slow shipping.

Date:January 13, 2010
Pros: High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
Cons: poor shipping
"The sampler was purchased as a gift. My family seemed pleased. I was very disappointed with the time it took to receive the product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greentearocks
Location: Chicago, IL
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

great sampler

Date:January 4, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch
"My wife is a big fan of ML so I purchased the green tea sampler for her as a gift this Christmas.
She loves it so far and will be enjoying it for some time. We love the organicness and personal touch of the product. Great attention to detail and flavor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyM
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Great Gift!

Date:May 16, 2008
Pros: High Quality
"I gave this as a secret santa gift. They loved it. Great tea!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JD
Location: Ft Worth, TX

Perfect for the persnickety person

Date:March 2, 2008
Pros: Great for a gift, High Quality
"This collection offers the variety of my "fav" green tea in the right quantity for a single drinker."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alma
Location: Manhattan, NY

Didn't get the right item

Date:November 29, 2007
Pros: High Quality, Stylish
"The products are great - the tea taste is YUMMY...the only thing that disappointed me, was the fact that i received the wrong type of Tea. But besides that, i love Mighty Leaf tea products and will defiantly keep on ordering, especially now for X-MAS"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chai-nagrl
Location: Minneapolis, MN

Best Tea EVER!

Date:November 20, 2007
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Stylish, Functional
"This is the best tea I have ever had...the Green tea trio is a perfect choice for green tea lovers with a pallet for variety. There is something to enjoy whatever your mood. I have given samples of it to family and friends everywhere I go and they can't say enough great things about these teas. It is great for gifts, for dinner parties, for every minute of your day."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greg
Location: Philadelphia, PA

2 out of 3...

Date:November 16, 2007
"The Organic Hojicha Green Tea is just ok, the others are great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
none
Location: Shreveport La.

It's all good

Date:November 12, 2007
Pros: High Quality
"Although my wife and I enjoy the product anytime, it gives us one more reason to sit down as a family and enjoy each others company."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Head
Location: Redding, Ca.

Tea Trio is a Great Gift!

Date:November 7, 2007
Pros: High Quality, Stylish
"I bought the Tea Trio for my wife to take to work as her first Mighty Leaf tea experience. She loved all the flavors and was excited about the health benefits of the green tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tatyana
Location: Maryland

exellent tea

Date:November 5, 2007
Pros: Stylish, High Quality
"I drink the tea all year around and I am very happy with Mighty leaf teas. I mostly buy tea pouches. My favorute flavore is "Creen tea tropical" and "African Nectar'. I also love "Green+Jasmine"
Highly recommend
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tealover
Location: Baysde, NY

"I love this product"

Date:November 4, 2007
Pros: Great taste
Cons: none
"I love the Green Tea Tropical, the taste was great and I'll definitely buy it again... The other 2 flavors were good but not my favorites..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJ
Location: Tennessee, Cookeville

I am so glad I ordered this product.

Date:October 28, 2007
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use
"Great Taste,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abeck56
Location: Manassas Park Va

Green Tea Time - Nothing but the best

Date:October 16, 2007
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality
"I am a daily MT consumer, particularly at the office. My last order was a gift to a friend. Several weeks ago I shared a sample with her from my collection and now she is hooked. Hats off to Mighty Tea. Nothing but the best!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cine
Location: Ruidoso, New Mexico

Mom loved it!

Date:October 15, 2007
Pros: High Quality
"I have purchased Mighty Leaf Teas from a retailer and loved the full flavor so I sent my mom a green tea sampler from the website. She was very imoressed by the quality and loved the samples of the other teas that Mighty Leaf included. It came beautifully packaged and I appreciated the option of adding a gift card. Mom is 81 years young, of Japanese descent, and knows her green teas. She went out immediately to find her closest Mighty Leaf retailer to give gifts of tea to her friends."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Peaches
Location: Orange County, CA

Wonderful, Wonderful, Mighty Green Tea

Date:June 30, 2007
Pros: High Quality, Great Aroma, Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Unique Flavor Profile, Whole Leaf Tea
"Great, tea while dieting. It really curbs my nighttime food cravings. Excellent source of a soothing, calming full body flavored green tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Green Tea Time Gift Sampler
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2