Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)

ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 Leaves
15
4 Leaves
4
3 Leaves
0
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Review 1 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JReid

Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"Almost as good as the Organic Earl Grey but the taste is delightful. If I want a tea in the evening this is the one I reach for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cranberry
Location: New Jersey
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Delicious Tea

Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"Mighty Leaf decaf Earl Grey tea is wonderful. The aroma and taste define what a superb cup of area should be."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenMiataGal
Location: Long Island, New York
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Family Favorite

Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"In our family we refer to this as the "good" tea. I first had it at a restaurant in Las Vegas. I saw the web address on the tea bag and ordered it. The rest is history."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yarmila

Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Very good quality tea! It's definitely one of my favorite choices."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nb5169
Location: Won,fl
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

What a find!

Date:March 25, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Excellent flavor. Good to share. Gave some to both daughters, they love it too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tobi
Best Uses: Anytime

fantastic

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"hard to find a natural tasting and natural early grey. this is perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatJo
Location: Hilliard, OH
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best Decaf Tea Ever

Date:September 19, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"The first time I tried this tea was at an Embassy Suite. I loved it so much I immediately looked it up online when I got home. My daughter overheard me talking about my purchase. I purchased a small amount of tea bags the first time. She ordered be a box of 100 for Christmas. It lasted a long time and when I ran out and when back to my normal Lipton Decaf tea I was so dissappointed. So guess what once or twice a year I treat myself to a box of 100. I truly love this tea. Most decaf teas lack flavor this tea does not."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynthiaUU
Location: Ellensburg, WA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Wonderful discovery

Date:July 25, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I was introduced to Mighty Leaf Earl Grey decaf at Sleeping Lady resort in Leavenworth, WA. I took the packet home with me so that I could order on-line - that was in November of 2011 - and I have ordered 100-packets-at-a-time three times since then. I love to sniff the leaves as I open the packet first thing in the morning - and during the summer, I make sun tea with one packet of Earl Grey decaf and two of green tea. What a spectacularly tasty sun tea.
Thank you for a great product and excellent customer service. I DO tell everyone I know who loves tea to go on-line and find their own special preference."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fermrx
Location: Chicago, IL
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Best Earl Grey Decaf Ever!

Date:April 18, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"It is heavenly with bergamot and like drinking perfume but in a good way. Would highly recommend this to Earl Grey lovers because it doesn't taste like a decaf tea. Great for company too because it's so deliciously fragrant for those decaf tea totallers."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MattsWife
Location: Cramerton, NC
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

Finally a Decaf with Taste!

Date:May 27, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
Cons: cost
"My husband cut out caffeine years ago due to some health problems and was always frustrated with the fact that decaf tea had no flavor. Then he went to a conference where they served ML Earl Grey Decaf. He liked it so much that he bought home the package and asked me to try and find it online. That was eight or nine years ago and I have been ordering box after box of Earl Grey ever since. I usually buy it in boxes of 100 but for some reason, it was not available and we were completely out so I had to have something."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rani
Location: Chicago
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Mighty Tea's for Me!

Date:April 21, 2011
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
"I just adore my Earl Grey decaf tea from Mighty Leaf. I love the taste of Earl Grey but like to avoid caffeine when I can. I'm happy to have a good brand available for me!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amoeba
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Best Uses: Anytime

great decaf option, not washed-out

Date:January 9, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, great flavor, flowery
"I enjoy more tea a day than I can handle in caffeine, so this yummy earl grey lets me feel the same tea warmth and rejuvenation that I'd gotten w/the old earl grey (not washed out like some decafs) without the heart palpitations.
Give it a try!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asombrosa
Location: Vassar, MI
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Athletic

perfect for just before bed and to warm you up!

Date:January 5, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"This is a great decaf version of the super charged version so I can enjoy it b/f I go to bed at night w/o being kept up! :) Plus it is a good warming tea. Highly recommend it. Even my 13 yr old loves it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carissima
Location: Tiburon, CA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Best Earl Grey Decaf

Date:July 20, 2010
Pros: Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I really love this Earl Grey Decaf tea. I drink about 4 cups of tea a day so the 100 pack is great and I haven't found the 100 pack in any stores - only found through the Mighty Leaf web site."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pippi
Best Uses: Anytime

very good decaf alternative

Date:January 11, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body
Cons: Flat
"This is a good choice if you are looking for a decaffeinated tea. It has a great aroma and is full in body. I find it superior to other teas of its kind."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teaanyone
Location: San Bruno,CA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

The Best

Date:October 26, 2009
Pros: Smooth Body
Cons: Price
"I had this at a restaurant the first time and I came straight home and looked for in on line. My son loves it too. Now we end our evenings with a great cup of tea. The flavor is unbeatable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tribuchet
Location: Redlands, CA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Good Quality Tea

Date:September 18, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality
Cons: Strong
"I found this tea to be a good quality Earl Grey. I love EG and have been sampling different suppliers. The EG from Mighty Leaf I found to be a bit stronger than others, so I am careful when I steep that I don't leave it in too long. I drink it at night to help relax before bed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ML Earl Grey Decaf 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2