Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Tea Chest

Signature Collection Tea Chest

Tea fans always ask us what flavors should they try first. You can sample a variety of our signature artisan-crafted whole leaf tea pouches in a sleek, modern box. Filled with 30 artisan-crafted whole leaf pouches taste customers favorites like Green Tea Tropical, Organic African Nectar and more. What's Inside:     • 5 Green Tea Tropical tea pouches     • 5 Chamomile Citrus tea pouches     • 5 Organic African Nectar tea pouches     • 5 Organic Earl Grey tea pouches     • 5 Orange Dulce tea pouches     • 5 Organic Spring Jasmine tea pouches   Net weight: 2.65 oz/75g
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 Leaves
19
4 Leaves
3
3 Leaves
0
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Review 1 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Norwood, NJ
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best purchase and great gift items

Date:January 12, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
" I love the great aroma of Mighty leaf teas and are fabulous gift items for all occasion, especially for Christmas season. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Diego, CA

Wonderful Tea!

Date:January 12, 2016
Pros: High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I bought the signature collection for my wife for Christmas and she just loved each and every single tea in the set. A perfect gift for those who enjoy tea! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: High Quality
" I bought the Singnature Collection Tea Chest as a Christmas gift and the recipient was very satisfied! They are big tea drinkers. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New England
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Unbelievable Quality

Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Whole Leaf Tea
" All the teas in this collection were of great quality and exceptional flavor. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift

Date:December 31, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
" This was a gift for my sister and she loved all the flavors and the presentation. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

OMG I love this

Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, Whole Leaf Tea
" Being able to choose from a selection makes our family feel special and pampered. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: chicago, il
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

great purchase

Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile, excellent
" I have been a fan of mighty leaf teas for several years. However, I had never ordered on line before. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: New York
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Great Tea

Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
" I had always wanted to make a cup of tea using loose tea leafs. Mighty leaf has made it easy for me. The teas are great. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Christmas Gifts

Date:January 13, 2015
" Delivery was very timely, however both individuals that I sent gifts to were unable to see the gift note. One eventually found it and the other simply guessed that it was probably me. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Best Uses: Anytime

great tea

Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I buy this tea for my sister every year. She loves it...this coming from a tea contiseuer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Michigan
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

LOVE this tea!

Date:December 4, 2014
" SOOOOOO Good. Will definetely buy again. Great flavors and options. I purchased the sampler pack and loved all of the teas that were provided and will buy more of most of them. Also plan to buy as gifts for friends. Thank you. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chandler, AZ

Great Variety

Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality
" My husband likes Mighty Leaf tea a lot. It's usually out of our price range but I got him a nice gift pack for his birthday. He loved it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Waynesboro, Virginia
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Eureka!

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I ordered the Tea Chest gift box for my daughter-in-law who is picky about her tea. She has given rave reviews of the tea and says it is the best tea she has ever tasted. Your shipping was timely. I will probably order a Mighty Leaf gift certificate for her Christmas gift. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

the best tea selection i enjoy them all

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
" Took some to work & some of the coworkers enjoyed them as much as i did & now we will be ordering the big box of assorted teas for us to enjoy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Naperville, IL
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

Excellent gift

Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Unique Flavor Profile
" Purchased as a gift after receiving as a gift myself. Very well received! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Great taste of tea

Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: High Quality
" Loved the tea variety offered in the Signature Collection Tea Chest. Highly recommend it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Collection Tea Chest
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6