Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mighty Leaf Tea.

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 Leaves
8
4 Leaves
2
3 Leaves
0
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for
Review 1 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MD
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Nice

Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Great Aroma
" I like the tea, the chest is made of paper, so it's not something I can really keep for other teas. If it was to get wet for any reason then it's a done deal. "
Review 2 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Sonoma County
Best Uses: Anytime

Great Tea, Poor Presentation

Date:December 23, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, silk tea bags
Cons: poor presentation
" I would recommend the Holiday Collection for personal purchase for its variety; decaf & caff.
But was disappointed when purchased for gifts.
Box is flimsy, compartments are too small for tea packets & tea packets are placed in compartments in disorganized manner. "
Review 3 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MN
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great tea

Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Unique Flavor Profile
Cons: Weak
" Received the tea. It was great. Good flavors. Great customer Service "
Review 4 for
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Michigan

Lovely tea assortment

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
" A lovely tea assortment. Something for any time of the day and any mood. We discovered a winter favorite in the Bombay Chai and an evening delight in the Mint Chocolate. Love the bags and the full flavor of the teas. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
" Loved the smoothness of the teas. Even liked a flavor that I didn't think i would or would not have tried had it not been a part of the assortment. "
Review 6 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Tunkhannock, PA
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Extremely Pleased Customer

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" The flavors are excellent! The aromas are amazing! I've never really liked to drink hot tea, but I love the flavors! "
Review 7 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: MIDLAND MICHIGAN
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

lovely assortment

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" i truly loved the assortment of teas in this gift presentation. the packaging was attractive; however, the outer presentation box had some crushing damage to the corners. the product was fine. the gift recipient was very pleased, but the outer cover is not very sturdy. i think the wrap around the gift should be more protective to keep the presentation box sturdy for gifting. "
Review 8 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cortlandt Manor, NY
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

The most delicious tea I have ever tasted

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile, High Quality
" I ordered the Holiday Collection Tea Chest at a great price and was so amazed by how delicious the tea was. I have never tasted tea this fragrant and delicious before. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2