Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)

Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)

Detox tea is reinterpreted in our Organic Detox infusion - a lush herbal tea highlighted by the clean notes of mint and basil. Savor this artisan crafted blend in our silken tea pouch, our twist on the gourmet teabag.  It's a spa retreat in a cup. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 Leaves
69
4 Leaves
14
3 Leaves
1
2 Leaves
2
1 Leaf
1
83 out of 87(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Review 1 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chinquapin
Best Uses: Anytime

My favorite tea

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality
"This tea has a great flavor. It is a great day time tea to drink at work."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SRamz
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

A Real Treat!

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Love this tea - it's refreshing, soothing and of high quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stuball

disapointed

Date:March 21, 2013
Cons: Flat, Weak
"I purchased this tea previously and it was delicious however you must have changed your formula as the tea is now weak and lacking in flavor."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrisM
Location: Chicagoland, IL
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver

Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I LOVE Mighty Leaf Tea! I first tried the tea at a hotel during a sales meeting for work & thought it was amazing. The flavor is smooth and delicious & all the flavors, that I have tried, give off a wonderful aroma. Getting the 3 pack saver is a better value because you get more for your money & if you drink a lot of tea you will need at least 3 boxes to get you through a month."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaw408
Location: East Greenwich, RI
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

My new Favorite

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, Soothing
"This has become my new favorite tea. I had to back away from caffeine for health reasons but this tea still delivers the flavor without the caffeine. Perfect morning or afternoon and outstanding right after a meal or if your tummy isn't quite right. "...spa retreat in a cup" is absolutely correct. Makes you feel like you are doing something good and natural for your system. I've started ordering it by the 100 foil boxes. I always give mugs and ML foil tea bags for Christmas and this year I'm including this one, too! Thank you, ML!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PViv

It's a nice herbal tea, but...

Date:May 24, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma
Cons: is it detoxing?! not sure.
"I can't and don't feel the detox function of this tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynGood
Location: Fall River
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Detox tea

Date:May 22, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
"We enjoy the detox tea very much and feel that the extra cost is a justifiable expense."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yogi65
Location: New York, NY
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Great Tea

Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality
"I tried this tea for the first time at the Woodloch Spa and Resort in Hawley, PA and loved it. I've shared it with my co-workers who are also hooked. Many of the other detox teas leave a bitter taste. This one tastes very fresh, great flavor and is easy on the stomach. I drink it everyday."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msprov31
Location: West Springfield, MA
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Delicious and Good for you

Date:March 30, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Like most of you, I am particular about my tea. I have tried other detox teas and found them bitter. This tea is just right! I fell in love with this tea and truly enjoy having a cup each night before bed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cotton
Location: SOUTH CAROLINA
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

TERRIFIC

Date:March 21, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"This Tea has helped me sooooo much in the battle of the bulge. If I am hungery in the afternoon, I have a cup of tea and it curbs my hunger until dinner time. I have already lost 10 lbs!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gilly
Location: Denver, CO
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Good herbal mixture

Date:March 15, 2012
Pros: Smooth Body
"This mixture has everything I would put in a detox tea AND basil. The minty rooty flavor is soothing but it still has a element of spice to it. i wouldn't call it a complex and full flavored tea, but for its intended use it is definitely a strong choice.
Drink this tea after long days and after long nights."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arcticgirl
Location: Alaska
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Most Flavorful!

Date:February 29, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"This teas is the most flavorful detox blend I have ever had!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeadingSpirit
Location: Pacific Northwest
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best Detox Tea!

Date:February 23, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"This is the best tasting Detox tea available. The added flavor of mint makes it very refreshing. I look forward to my evening Detox tea as my nightly treat."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmt5165
Location: Boston,MA
Tea Flavor: Vegetal
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Cleans your mind body and spirit

Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"This tea is just awesome. No other way to put it! I like to drink it before bed and to wake up feeling refreshed and cleansed. The taste does take a little getting used to, but overall it's amazing."
 
My Product Recommendations
Organic African Nectar Gift Tin
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reformedcoffeedrinker
Location: New York
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Love this tea

Date:November 15, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Unique Flavor Profile
"I didn't think I could find a tea I liked better than the Ginger Twist, but this might be it. Perfect after dinner or in the evenings."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommully
Location: Boonton, NJ
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

It made a difference

Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I was originally introduced to this tea while at a spa. I drank it because I felt that I was at the spa to "detox" and I was surprised at how good it was. I drank it both hot and cold while I was there. Delicious!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizzWhizzler
Location: Sonoma
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

My nightly "addiction"

Date:September 9, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Love this tea! I brew a cup every night and enjoy before bed. I've begun to crave it every time I get a whiff of mint from something, and the basil notes are delicious. Highly recommend it..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouse
Location: Downingtown, PA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Every Day

Date:September 6, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, clean flavor
"I drink this every day after lunch. I love how clean and soothing it is. It is a wonderful break for me and a prelude to the afternoon's activities."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DetoxDevotee
Location: Baltimore, MD
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Wonderful for relaxation and rejuvenation any time

Date:August 9, 2011
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Clears the mind and makes you ready for the next task. A great de-stresser."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Organic Detox Infusion 3 Pack Saver (3-15 pouch boxes)
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArcaneSublimity
Location: Atlanta, GA
Best Uses: Anytime

The Feel Good Tea.

Date:July 21, 2011
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I love this tea's bright and sunny yet earthy and crisp flavor.. I purchased it based on other reviews and am very impressed. It helps to create an overall sense of well-being and calm. Another favorite!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>