Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book

Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book

Classic and refined, our tea chest boxes make a great gift or indulgence for the tea lover in your life. With subtle details of flat pebble-grain finish and white contrast stitching, the tea book is a great accoutrement for private entertaining. Brown Leatherette box contains 10 pouches each of Bombay Chai, Marrakesh Mint, and Rainforest Maté. Black Leatherette box contains 10 pouches each of Organic Breakfast, Green Tea Tropical and Chamomile Citrus
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 Leaves
10
4 Leaves
3
3 Leaves
1
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
5 out of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Review 1 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diapm
Location: Boston, MA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

Nice, but overpriced

Date:August 6, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, High Quality
"This is a cute set, with nice tea, but way overpriced. With that being said, the recipients LOVED it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeslieB
Location: Orinda, CA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great hostess gift!

Date:January 12, 2012
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
"We gave this as a hostess gift over the holiday and it was a huge hit!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eliz
Location: miami, florida
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

not what i thought

Date:August 18, 2010
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"the photo made it look much better and bigger than it really was. the product inside,was, like always, excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samovar
Location: Milwaukee,WI
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Beautiful

Date:October 15, 2009
Pros: High Quality, well made, Beautiful, Functional
"This Tea Presentation Tea Book is not only functional but it is also beautiful as well.
I have a tea chest but the Mighty Leaf Tea Pouches do not fit in it. This presentation book offers the perfect solution."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NWBicyclist
Location: Seattle, WA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Lovely Display Box

Date:May 21, 2008
Pros: Stylish, well designed, sturdy
"I purchased this as a gift to my church. Each Sunday it is re-stocked with Mighty Leaf teas and used to make tea selection easy. The box is beautiful and functional week after week.
I like it so much I plan to order another for myself."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laren
Location: takoma park md

A Great Gift

Date:December 31, 2007
Pros: Stylish, Easy To Use, Functional, Great selection of teas, High Quality
"A Christmas present. good selection and pretty presentation"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcap
Location: new jersey

three unit book

Date:December 28, 2007
Pros: Stylish, Functional, Easy To Use, High Quality
"great gift item"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue
Location: Chicago

Very functional.

Date:December 27, 2007
Pros: Easy To Use, Functional
"This was a gift and it was a big hit. The tea is top quality and the presentation box was very practical and can be reused once the tea is finished...hopefully to hold more Mighty Leaf!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee loves Tea
Location: Costa Mesa, CA

high class tea experience

Date:December 24, 2007
Pros: Functional, High Quality, Easy To Use, Stylish
"blk leather tea box is perfect and stylish compliment to high quality tea experience"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fer
Location: Old Saybrook CT

Excellent product[...]

Date:December 23, 2007
Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Functional, Easy To Use
"I found your product on a Crystal Cruise and have loved them ever since. I send them as gifts and use them daily myself. I don't feel my political vote counts so I vote by where and how is spend money. I choose to spend it with your company on your products. Thanks!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A big tea fan
Location: San Francisco, CA

great tea book for entertaining

Date:November 25, 2007
Pros: Functional, High Quality, Stylish
"This tea book is fun to use for entertaining, and allows me to present my stash of Mighty Leaf Tea. Guests can take their pick of some great flavors. People are always so suprised by the tea pouch - both the unique packaging and amazing aromas."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tea lover
Location: chicago

the perfect hostess gift

Date:November 23, 2007
Pros: Functional
Cons: none
"a great gift for my friends and teachers.
this offers a perfect assortment inside a great box that they can use for jewelery. my friends loved it and wish you had more assortments.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brown - Three Unit Presentation Tea Book
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2