Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap

ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap

Average Customer Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 Leaves
37
4 Leaves
3
3 Leaves
1
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Review 1 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scriber
Location: Bellmore, New York
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Best Tea I've Ever Tasted

Date:January 15, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
" The first time I had this tea was at a restaurant and it was instant love. My friend and I asked the waiter for a tea bag to take home and I immediately went to the website to order more. I wouldn't consider myself a tea drinker, I'm more of a coffee girl, but this tea just might make me a convert! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lady912
Savannah, GA
It's tea time!
Posted January 18, 2013
I had never had this particular tea before or heard of this brand. I experienced this wonderful tea at a conference I attended out of town. I took a few pouches home to enjoy....and I really did enjoy every sip. I have had four different flavors, but I absolutely love Chamomile Citron. I even added a little honey & lemon w/ sugar. I am ordering a box of 100 pouches all for me!! Yes, it is tea time!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crochetcat
Location: Newark, California
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

A Defense against stress

Date:February 1, 2009
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body
" The aroma alone calms the spirit. The citron in the tea adds a boost to the Chamomile without screaming citrus. A comfortable chair and a cup of this tea and you would think you were in heaven. Yes, It is that good! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
b1sally
Location: Richmond VA
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Wonderful for Relaxing Anytime

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I was first served this tea on a Crystal Cruise when I called down for room service at 10 PM for something herbal and chamomile. It was so wonderful, that my room service call became a nightly ritual. When I returned home, I immediately found Mighty Leaf and ordered several boxes.
This tea is a perfect blend without a strong citrus taste or a strong herbal chamomile taste that you get with other brands. The flavors are there, but they are o so subtle. I drink this tea at any time of day when I just want to kick back and enjoy the moment. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlexLovesTea
Location: La Mirada, CA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime

Chamomile tea unlike you've ever had before!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
" I first had this tea while on a cruise. Immediately fell in love with it. This tea is not like the store bought pouches of chamomile flower powder. This one has actual flowers that 'bloom' while steeping. Citrus flavor is not overpowering. I really LOVE this tea when I have a cold/flu, I just squeeze 1/2 lemon and begin feeling better immediately. Everyone I share it with is very impressed. Great buy you wont regret!
MLT - please don't ever discontinue this tea! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyTPC

So Comforting

Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" This tea is so soothing and comforting. If you need a relaxing cup of tea, this is the one. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAEP

Delightful

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile, beautiful color
" Mighty Leaf's Chamomile Citron tea is the most flavorful chamomile tea ever. Purchasing the 100 bag option was the most cost effective choice. I will enjoy every cup of tea from 1 to 100! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbdolphingirl
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" This chamomile has a very subtle citrus flavor. So on its own, it is just the perfect breakfast, afternoon or nightime tea. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quail
Location: San Luis Obispo
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best Chamomile Tea

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I tried this at the lounge in my hotel in San Francisco the first night I was there and it was so good, it became a nightly ritual. Since I could not find it once I returned home, I went ahead and ordered the 100 pouch box. Best way to relax at the end the day! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TeaLovingKitty
Location: San Jose
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Anytime tea

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Easy-to-use Tea Pouch, Unique Flavor Profile
" When you feel like something other than ;plain water, but not caffein loaded drinks, this is good. You do not get tired of it. Better taste than most of the other camomile teas. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otha
Location: Camarillo, Ca
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Afternoon

Date:April 18, 2012
Pros: Smooth Body
Cons: none
" The best I had in a long time. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mmmmtea
Location: San Francisco, CA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Best Chamomile Tea EVER

Date:November 15, 2011
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile, well balanced
" What a delightful tea! I have recommended it to so many people and they have all loved it! Thank you MIghty Leaf! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bari
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

great flavor

Date:September 10, 2011
Pros: High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
" I had chamomile citron for the first time at the Biltmore Hotel in Asheville, NC. I ordered camomile tea and was served this one and was delighted with the uniques flavor. I now drink it every day. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpicyDD
Location: Ewing, NJ
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Best find ever

Date:March 11, 2011
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
" I was at a spa in Chicago 6 years ago and was introduced to Mighty Leaf Chamomile Citron tea and I must say it was the best find ever. I left the spa with 4 packets and got on the website to order more. I am a tea drinker and haven't changed since. I carry my tea with me every place I go. I have several of my friends (coffee drinkers) drinking the tea also. It is so smooth and apptitizing to my pallet. I drink it straight with out sugar or cream (not needed). My friends think I crazy when I order tea while dining out and when they bring the tea box over and there is no Mighty leaf I go in my purse and get mine. All I can say is I like what I like. Thanks and don't change a thing. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chamlover
Location: Allen Park, MI
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

The best!

Date:November 23, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality
" I love this tea! I drink a cup every night before I got to sleep. It has a wonderful flavor and helps me calm my thoughts. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeSmiley4
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Tea Flavor: Spicy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Date:November 3, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
" The first time that I had mightly leaf chomomile was at the ritz carlton in san diego and it was delicious. it is by far the best and freshest tasting tea that I have ever had. I enjoy it equally as much hot or iced "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replica
Location: Kings Point, New York
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Delicious, aromatic blend of tea leaves

Date:October 1, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile, individually packaged
" The Chamomile Ctiron tea has a wonderful calming effect when sipped after a long arduous work day. It has a very pleasant earthy flavor and the aroma is heavenly. I enjoyed my first cup at a restaurant in San Francisco, asked the waiter for the brand and was able to purchase on -line. I have been enjoying daily since that day. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vonnie
Location: South Park, PA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Fell in love instantly!

Date:September 22, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
" I first tried this tea at Bedford Springs Resort at their spa and I instantly fell in love with it! I have had trouble sleeping and staying asleep at night and wanted to try something to calm me during the day. I am not saying that I am cured, but I sleep much better and I am very relaxed during the day now that I am drinking the Chamomile Citron. It is a wonderful indulgence that I absolutley recommend if you are stressed and have trouble sleeping and want to try a healthy alternative to pharmaceuticals. This actually works better for me. I hope it does for you too! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandra
Location: daly city, california
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper

best ,most aromatic and tasty tea ever. love it

Date:September 10, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
Cons: none
" love it's mellow taste, to the last drop in your mug, great quality product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaMaraki
Location: Belleville, MI
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

I buy extra to give some to fellow tea fans

Date:July 10, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, Unique Flavor Profile
" I originally found this tea in Alberta, Canada, far from my home in the states. The aroma was so lovely, I saved the wrapper and could enjoy the aroma off and on. I began ordering and now order 100 at a time so I can share this tea with others. I love this one and the black currant one the best but I look forward to trying the new ones I just saw on the website.
ENJOY!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ML Chamomile Citron - 100 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizzygirl1
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Evening
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Wonderful Tea!

Date:April 5, 2010
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
" The tea has a magnificent taste. It also assists me in having a wonderful night of sleep! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>