Mighty Leaf Tea Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap

ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap

Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 Leaves
115
4 Leaves
5
3 Leaves
0
2 Leaves
0
1 Leaf
0
120 of 120(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Review 1 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pfenn
Location: Seaford, DE
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Blissfully fragrant tea

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
"Was offered a cup of this tea by a friend and immediately ordered a box. What a delicious fragrance! It conjured fond memories of living in the tropics. Lovely for an afternoon reverie."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carrie1285
Location: Michigan
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Fantastic bag tea!

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body
"I usually drink loose leaf tea, but I recently went to a wedding at a very nice hotel and when I asked for some hot tea the waitress brought me some of this tea, it was amazing. I went online the next day and searched for where I could purchase it. I was a little dissapointed that it wasn't available for purchase in any retail stores near me, because I didn't want to wait for it to be shipped! Just make sure you don't steep it to long, because it does tend to get bitter if it steeps too long."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotty

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Smooth Body, High Quality
"This is the first green tea that I have liked, and I have tried many. Bought a box for my son, one to share with friends and one for myself."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plpslp
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Extreme satisfaction!

Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I originally had your tea at a very nice restaurant, Savoy,in Las Cruces. When I returned, I asked the owner if I could purchase a small amount from him and he sold me 5 teabags. I was hooked! Now I hope I have enough for several months; the taste is sooooooo enjoyable!
I have shared some with a few friends and they love the taste!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedgie

Green Tea Passion

Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Smooth Body, Unique Flavor Profile
"The ONLY green tea that I like. I higher recommend it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaplo
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Awesome Tea

Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Unique Flavor Profile
"This is the best tropical tea I have ever tasted. Awesome product, fast delivery."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveGreen
Location: Aventura, FL
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Great tea anytime; but I start every day with it. Light caffeine to get me started in the morning; and is healthy too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoffeeNew2Tea
Location: Spring Lake, NC

Great Tea and Customer Service

Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, appearance and packaging
"After another year long deployment, part of the reintegration process is to have one on one time with your spouse; especially with 5 children. This time I booked The Biltmore Estates as a thank you to my wonderful wife; she had never been but always wanted to go.
For Breakfast, my wife ordered green tea; they served ML Green Tea Passion. Immediately upon opening the package, she was very impressed; as I looked, I couldn’t help but also notice that this wasn’t your standard tea bag from the local grocer. I saw my wife’s face light up as she talked about the foil packaging to the visual appreciation of the tea itself. Right away she smelled the aroma from the tea and asked me if I could smell it from where I was sitting and I could.
After letting it brew for the time recommended, she was very pleased with the taste and asked me to try it as well. I have to admit I am a coffee drinker but since Jan 2011, my wife and I have tried many teas; however, not one was comparable to the ML Green Tea Passion I had since the Biltmore. So for Valentine’s Day 2013, I ordered the Tea my wife kept telling people about and the tea that couldn’t be matched by any other we tried.
I called customer service to place my order and was greeted by a very pleasant customer service representative. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in placing my order. She explained the ordering process and how long to expect delivery. The Tea arrived right on time. The recommendations of the two free complimentary teas were a hit as well; the children also enjoyed the tea. I have brought some into my work and shared it with three others as well who I know are tea drinkers… they too will be placing an order.
Thank you Mighty Leaf… every time we have some tea it not only reminds us of our time together after being a year apart, but how fortunate it was I saved the tag from the teabag at The Biltmore!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lwang
Location: Alameda, CA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Afternoon
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Love It!

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"My personal favorite--a nice soft fragrant green tea that work well served by itself hot, or cold with different syrups like mango and lycee for a tropical ice tea."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krielaart
Location: Lincoln, NE
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

My new favorite!

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I tasted the Green Tea Passion while on Vacation at one of the most beautiful resorts in the US...(The Cloister at Sea Island, GA) I took a couple packets with me to search on line. As soon as i was settled in at home I looked you up and ordered!
I am very happy with this tea and it takes me back to a wonderful place every time I drink it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrstc
Location: North NJ
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

LOVE

Date:October 3, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"Love this flavor of tea and will be ordering more! Just hoping for a coupon/promo to come along."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobinGtPassion
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

The best flavored green tea, anytime of day.

Date:September 13, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
Cons: Prefer Tea Pouches
"I really enjoy all mighty leaf teas. My favorite is green tea passion.
I have one problem with the pouches i order. No matter what i do i cannot seem to stop the cord (connected to tea bag) from dripping all over my cup, the floor and table or furniture.
I have ordered for more than five years now and this problem has just come about in the last year and a half or so.
Mighty Leaf, could you please fix this drip problem???
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
newgreenlover
Brookville, PA
Karyn
Posted October 26, 2012
Yes, we have the same problem, the cord gets soaked and they really drip, never did before, just as Robin states. Please fix!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweeatyButler
Location: Atlanta,ga
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Best tea ever people

Date:September 8, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"I ordered the passion tea and OMG was it great. The aroma and taste beats any green tea out there. Delivery came quick and well satisfied. People you are missing something. Go try it you can't lose"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: long island, ny
Best Uses: Anytime

love this green tea

Date:September 6, 2012
Pros: High Quality
"Best flavor of green tea i have ever had. don't ever stop making it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
franny264
Location: clark,nj
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Tea Enthusiast

Great flavor

Date:May 22, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
"Spectacular\ flavor and aroma ....so refreshing...like no other green tea I have tried,,,,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebC
Location: Sterling, VA
Tea Flavor: Citrusy
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Stylish

Very good tea.

Date:May 18, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile, High Quality
"I ordered some tea for friends and family, and they love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haganoosh
Location: Plainview, NY
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Morning
Describe Yourself: Athletic

Love the tea! Great price!

Date:February 22, 2012
Pros: Unique Flavor Profile
"Love Mighty Leaf Tea Green Tea passion! Our favorite!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLovr
Location: Orlando, FL
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

Green Tea Passion for life

Date:January 6, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Whole Leaf Tea, Unique Flavor Profile
"Wow. Best tasting green tea I've ever had. I only wish this flavor was available in stores!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midigomo
Location: Pasadena, CA

Absolutely Fabulous

Date:January 4, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body
"I first sampled this green tea at the Langham Hotel in Pasadena and immediately set out trying to locate it locally for purchase. I had to buy it online but it was an easy process. It has a wonderful aroma and delicate taste. I bought some for my best friend (an avid tea drinker) and she loves it as well.
We are both hooked.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ML Green Tea Passion - 15 pouches foil wrap
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mappster
Location: Atlanta, GA
Tea Flavor: Fruity
Best Uses: Anytime
Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

My favorite green tea

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: Great Aroma, Smooth Body, High Quality, Unique Flavor Profile
"This has been my favorite flavor green tea for a number of years. It has complexity but is not too fruity. It stays fresh indefinitely in the foil pouches."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>